Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

melsa6311

36 year old woman | Westfield, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's strike a convo

In her own words

****** I am a full-figured, PLUS size girl, but have not always been that way. I use to run and in an effort to return am training for the Warrior Dash with my amazing work team! If a full-figured or plus girl turns you off, then that is really such a shame. You are truly missing out a great girl (and many others out there as well). Give me a chance, I may surprise you. I am a single mom of two AMAZING little boys (ages 7 and 10) who are my everything! They are with me full time. I'm a born and raised Region Rat. I love the city of Chicago and enjoy visiting it often. I have boys which means I've learned to love sports, all sports. We live for baseball in the summer, but football is my favorite. Apparently we are moving into basketball now! I'd love to visit stadiums (football and baseball) in all the states (bucket list). I stay busy! I love spontaneity. I tend to plan things out, but surprises are fantastic. I enjoy new adventures and will try most anything once. I'm terrified of deep, especially moving, water but tend to be drawn to it regardless. I love local festivities, farmer's markets, fairs, antique shops, state parks, sporting events and backyard parties. I will laugh and cry with movies and Captain America is my favorite super hero. I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I am very outgoing! I am independent. I'm not afraid to do life on my own and have proved I can, but I would prefer to share my life with someone special. I am not your midlife crisis. If your closer to my dad's age than me don't bother. Still with me? Message me! I really am easy going and fun loving! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

We have 2 dogs, Toby and Smokey. They are very special to our family, and a little spoiled!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy dinner out nearly anywhere, parks, movies, and community events (markets, fairs, festivals). More globally, we visit Florida often, explore the east coast, hike in TN, anything really.

Favorite things

I love a vast number of things. I usually have 100 projects going at one time. I like keeping my boys happy and busy, but as they are getting older mom is NOT the one they wish to hang with! Ha!

For fun

I love to find local events, binge Netflix, bake, read, play board and card games, take trips or "adventures," and relax!

Last read

Small Great Things... amazing and eye opening. Truly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric Speech-Language Pathologist at an elementary school. I'm currently in the process of going back to school for my Ed.D. in administration and special services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is primarily German, but also Russian and Irish.. makes an interesting combination!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and the spirit of another world, but also believe you don't have to be in church daily to believe.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and the spirit of another world, but also believe you don't have to be in church daily to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Master's in Speech-Language Pathology with a Psych minor from Ball State University! Go Cardinals! I am working on starting my Ed.D in special services and administration (leadership). It is a process.