








47 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 3000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your Heart's Desire!!!

In her own words

Hmmm, where do I begin? Let me start with some of the things I enjoy doing. I actually enjoy working out which I do about 4-5 times a week when I am not traveling on business. I am an endurance athlete including a Boston Marathoner, an ultra marathoner and an Ironman. Did I really just type all that? :-) On a lighter note, I also enjoy picnics, cookouts, dining out and the best home cooked meals, movies, theater, comedy clubs, amusement parks, football and basketball, yes I really love sports. I also like to travel to exotic places on vacation which usually involves somebody's beach. I would also like to travel to Europe some day. To relax (or relieve aching muscles) I enjoy hot bubble baths with candles and sometimes a glass of wine. My ideal guy would be a wonderful well rounded man. First, he will be athletic and have a passion about it. He will be very intelligent because I love good conversation. He will be attentive and consistent. He will be a man of his word. He will be sensitive to detail. He will know how to care about a women and how to treat a lady like a lady. He will be full of surprises and a little spontaneous. He will have an awesome sense of humor and knows how and when to make me laugh. He will quickly find out what it takes to warm my heart. He will realize that I am more impressed with the consistent little things rather than the occasional big one. On the physical side, my ultimate weakness in men are men who have very nice teeth and a beautiful smile.....yes really! A man with a beautiful smile melts my heart, yeah I know a little silly but true. I am also attracted to men who have very athletic bodies. Oh, one more thing, would it be too much to ask for him to be attractive. NO SUGAR DADDY'S OR's not my thing! NO PICS, NO RESPONSE, after all it's only fair in this game.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite quick vacation get-a-way is Cancun

Favorite things

Mayfield Moose Tracks, DQ Peanut Butter Cup Blizzards, Wendy's Frosty. Chai Lattes & Frappuccinos. New Personal Records. Pappadeauxs, Houstons. A good Martini. A good movie. A good nap. Spa days. A Caribbean tan. The Wire, 24.

Last read

Runner's World, Essense, email all day long it seems.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral