








33 year old woman | Imperial, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Thanks to a ridiculously high number of copy and paste messages, old men, and people not reading my profile, I have cancelled my account

In her own words

This isn't tinder ATTENTION: I have a few "deal-breakers" when it comes to a relationship. If you fit any of these, I'm sorry but we won't make a good match and things won't work out between us. They are: 1. If you are unemployed . 2. Do any sort of drugs . 3. Are over 40 . 4. Live with your parents . 5. Live a great distance away 6. Are looking to only message/text/talk on the phone but never meet. I don't mean to sound rude, but we all have deal breakers when it comes to relationships. These are mine and I want to be upfront about them. If you pass this test and we meet, I'll explain my reasons. :) Oh, and no Bama fans or SJWs please. :) I am a Southern girl that is still trying to get used to the vast differences in STL. I originally moved here for college, moved to Nashville for a year, and now I'm back. I bought my first house a few years ago, and have 2 fluffy four-legged roommates. I work in surgery and absolutely love it, even though most people would cringe at the things I see everyday. I LOVE college football, but don't follow many other sports. My ideal day would be spent tailgating in the afternoon, watching a game in the evening, and celebrating at a bar that night. I can be a girlie-girl in heels, yet I love drinking beer and watching a game with the boys. I'm very close with my family, even though I only get to see them every few months. I'm looking for someone who gets along with my family and friends and I can do the same with theirs. I'm a little loud and will voice my opinion if I feel strongly about something and hope to find someone who is up for a little friendly bantering back and forth. I'm looking for someone honest, fun, down-to-earth, single (not separated from your wife), enjoys college football, and has a good sense of humor. A guy who is just as comfortable in a well-fitting suit as he is in jeans and a worn out t-shirt. A guy who knows the meaning of the word gentleman and actually follows it. I'm on Match because I'm looking for a possible relationship, not a hook up. I'm not a cheater, I'm not a gold digger, and my Daddy doesn't pay my bills. I live in Imperial (I know, not the city but its not too far out and it's close to work) and would prefer someone who lives near me or in the city. All my friends live in STL, so that's where I spend most of my weekends when I'm not on-call. Turn offs: a guy that is a vegetarian (I can't turn down a good steak!) and/or gluten free (without the allergy), only drinks wine, motorcycles (or as we call them "donor-cycles), takes longer to get ready than me, wears more jewelry than me, hates dogs, and doesn't like sports. Match isn't letting me change my "for fun", "hotspots", etc section. It needs to be updated, any questions just ask. Bonus points if you are a VFL :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my Cavalier about 2.5 years ago, he's my best buddy and always at my side. He does shed, so I hope you're not allergic to dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a fan of the "club scene", I'd rather be at a neighborhood sports bar. A beach is a must when traveling for me, plop me down with a drink and a book and I'm a happy girl!


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory for TV shows. 80's, country, and Top 40 for music. One of my all-time favorite movies is Die Hard. I love me some John McClain!

For fun

I like to meet up with friends at a bar or grab dinner weekend nights. Saturdays in the fall are reserved for football. In the summer, I enjoy drinks on patios, the Botanical Gardens, winery trips, dog park visits, and of course water slides.

Last read

Dixieland Delight by Clay Travis. FANTASTIC book! My favorite recent book was Gone Girl. The movie was ok, but the book (as usual) was better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German and half awesome :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Nursing at SLU, and am now one of the staff in charge of GYN surgeries and a member of the trauma team at a local hospital