








39 year old woman | Malvern, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty headline forthcoming...

In her own words

Hi there- Let's see, I think my friends would say I am an optimistic, fun, caring & smart person. Very close with my family and friends. Moved back to the Philadelphia area from DC a few years ago to be closer to them. I love spending time with my friends, cooking, planning cool things to do or traveling. (Hmmm I think this describes 90% of the people on match...but I really do?) Volunteering has been a big part of my life, and I have had some great trips along the way, from Europe, India to the Middle East and a great trip to South Africa for fun this past fall. I love sports, art museums, dive bars and fancy hotel lobbies...and right now obsessed with March Madness....looking for an open minded, intelligent,funny, kind and generous guy. If you want to chat, please send me an email. I am the worst at decoding Match winks, likes, favorites, views, mutual matches, reversing matches etc. etc. so if you actually want to talk best bet is to just say hello. sidenote- Why is 8'10 an option for height on this site?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood-could be a fun restaurant, a farmers market, Madrid, Brandywine museum, making dinner in my kitchen, a cozy bar, a concert,Washington DC(my favorite city)...taking a drive in the country


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Loved to read, red wine, watching the Phillies with my Dad, learning to play golf,adding stamps to my passport,volunteering, Homeland, Arrested Development, jukeboxes,hefeweizen,college basketball, my art class

For fun

Hanging out w/friends/ family,love to travel,like to cook,I'm in a local farm share which is fun,tennis,swimming,practicing the guitar,going out to dinner,grabbing a drink at a cool place,going to a game or concert, TV series catch up, painting

Last read

Reading The Boys in the Boat and Yes Please by Amy Poehler - fellow BC alum and hilarious...tend to read a fiction and non fiction books simultaneously



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Georgetown University