








35 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to celebrate this thing called....LIFE

In her own words

Hello fellas...A little about me: I'm short and spunky, with a little bit of sassy, am for the most part easy going and open-minded, love to be around people, love spending time with my family, and I can be a lot of fun to be around. I like to try new things, and explore new horizons. I love music, I'm sure I'm not the only gal on here that says so, but I do :)I have been in the dating game for way longer than I'd like to admit, had a few close calls, and almost got it right the last time. While I'm tired of dating, I think each time I learn a little more about what makes me happy, what it is that I'm looking for, and what I deserve. I am an honest person, and I throw my whole heart into the things I do. There's so much more to me than I could possibly put in this little box, but if what you see so far has sparked your interest, read on... A little about him: 1. Brains are a must, education a plus. 2. Ambition is an important quality, I have goals and want to be with someone that has similar goals that we can eventually build together. 3. Twisted sense of humor, just like me...gotta be able to keep up and keep me on my toes :) 4. Maturity- I shouldn't have to list this one, but you'd be surprised... 5. Social- I'm social in a close to home comfortable way, I'm kind of over the bar scene, but I still love to be around my friends and family for social gatherings such as cookouts...etc. Come from a big family, I'm used to always being around people and I like it that way. you'll need to be social too, it'll be fun, promise ;) 6. I love projects, outdoors, and activity in general. While I can be okay with having a lazy Sunday on the couch wrapped up in the arms of the guy I'm into, it's fun to be busy too... 7. If you play guitar or any instruments...bonus on some sexy points 8. Lastly, affection is a must. Of course I don't want that to come on our first date, but I'm all about affection and expression without words. I'm by no means "needy" but I do need that in a real relationship. If you think the shoe can fit, then let me try it on! P.S. here's a tip: I don't normally respond to messages that are typical and boring, so be clever ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral