








31 year old woman | Galion, OH, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have never done online dating before, but I...

In her own words

I have never done online dating before, but I thought I might give it a try and see what happens, so here it goes... I grew up in a rural surrounded by the woods, great place to get away. I lived out in the country with my German Shepherd, Ollie. I am elementary teacher (Math and Science) and could not have asked for a better job. I have the best students :) I enjoy all types of music - huge fan of U2, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, and Rush (I know I'm old school rock and roll lol). I really love to travel; I've been to Monaco, Italy, Scotland, Hawaii, Switzerland, and most recently Las Vegas. My ultimate goal is to travel to Paris. I also enjoy cooking, playing tennis, and hiking. I'm trying to do better about eating healthier and working out at the gym - really enjoy boxing, kickboxing, tabata, and yoga. I enjoy sitting around a good bonfire with friends and family. I also enjoy playing and watching all types of sports, especially my beloved Buckeyes :) I'm looking for someone that I can talk to and develop a relationship with. I want someone that isn't afraid to speak what is on their mind, goal-oriented, driven, focus, determined, educated, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, humorous, and a gentleman. I'm looking for someone that shares the same morals and values as myself and can support themselves. Also, someone who likes to have a good time with family and friends. My family is extremely important to me, so I'm looking for someone who values family too. Feel free to send me a message :) I just renewed my membership, sorry if you messaged me and I didn't respond :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite, but I do enjoy anything at Easton or the Short North.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Playing tennis, traveling, shopping, cooking, and working with children (I'm so privileged to get the opportunity to work with some amazing kids everyday).

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, especially around a bonfire and going shopping. I enjoy traveling, sporting events (any Buckeye game doesn't matter the sport), and attending concerts. I also enjoy going hiking at Highbanks or in my woods.

Last read

Most of the books I read are teaching orientated lol. When I'm not grading papers nine months out of the year, I enjoy reading biographies,romance novels, historical fiction, mysteries, and People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an elementary teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father side is from Nantucket and my mother's side is from Scotland. So I guess you can say my roots are Scottish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Middle Childhood Education with a focus in Math and Science from The Ohio State University. I'm proud to be a Buckeye :)