








32 year old woman | Jackson, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So dating

In her own words

I’m an optimistic, easygoing person who is creative, motivated, and goal-oriented. I have a great job doing what I love I have a wise-cracking sense of humor, and love a sense of humor in a man. I can be quiet at first, but I open up as I get to know someone. Did I mention I love pop culture trivia, too? The guy for me is easygoing, goal-minded, smart, and a little adventurous (pull me out of comfort zone a little.) As for what attracts me…I like a gentleman with a nice smile and a good sense of humor. Confidence (without arrogance), intelligence, and family-oriented are also very attractive qualities. Message me if you like what you see.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I have an awesome dog, named Obi. He’s a Cairn terrier. He has a real ornery streak, but I love him anyway. He loves everyone and could play fetch for hours if given the chance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in good company is fun! I do love places like Victoria’s for Italian (Buca’s, too), El Fuego’s for Mexican, and any Chinese place. I love traveling. Montana was my best trip so far (gorgeous!), but I’d love to see Ireland and so much more!


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Laughing (who doesn’t!), trying new things, being creative and time with family and friends are favorites. I love pop culture – my brain is full of useless movie facts! I like TV crime dramas and music by everyone from Groban to Mumford & Sons.

For fun

Getting together with friends, exploring new places, dining out, going to movies, and listening to live music are fun. From painting and photography to doodling, I also love being creative. I love watching sports and playing volleyball, too.

Last read

I’m an avid reader, so this is always changing. I love all kinds of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family has German, English, Scottish and French roots. I’ve lived in Wisconsin all my life and, no, I’ve never milked a cow. (That seems to be the favorite question whenever I travel.) I have a great family, including my two younger brothers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I attended the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee, where I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing.