








44 year old woman | Martinez, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

In her own words

I'm a native of Northern California and I love it here for the diverse culture and the relaxed state of mind as well as the beautiful weather. While I love mellow evenings at home I also enjoy getting out on the weekends to check out the local food scene, go hiking or spend time with my family in the wine country. Typically I'm attracted to men that are smart, successful, well traveled and sophisticated. I believe that great communication and a sense of humor are essential qualities in a relationship. I also enjoy exchanging ideas and opinions about issues of the day. Kids are great and I would love to have my own, but I'm up for adopting or meeting someone that already has children as well. I would describe myself as generous and thoughtful. Hardworking. Helpful. Optimistic. Funny. Carefree. Tomboyish and tough in some ways with a girly girl side too. I’m looking for a man with passion who is engaged in life but who wants to share and grow and live life to its fullest with the right partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Used to work as a vet tech at an animal hospital, so there are not many animals that I don't love. I'm considering getting a few chickens.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the North Coast of CA, Tahoe and Santa Barbara. Internationally, my favorites are Rome for the food and Santorini for the views. I just returned from Indonesia and Vietnam in May. I'm ready to plan the next trip. It's a big world, lots to learn.

Favorite things

Green tea, my Siamese cat, NPR, photography, swimming, 60 Minutes, rain, dinner parties, a new dress from Anthropologie, engaging conversation, kindness.

For fun

Canning with my girlfriends - pickles and jam. Getting away for the weekend and exploring new places.Gardening and flower arranging. Lately, taking my little nephews to the train station to watch the trains come go.

Last read

The Economist. Although sometimes it’s more of a sleep aid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a company in SF that leases commercial aircraft. My coworkers are like family after more than a decade.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhist wannabe
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Buddhist wannabe
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference