








37 year old woman | Duluth, GA, United States | Seeking men 41-54 within 500 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Update:...I'm baaaaack!!!... :) I'm best...

In her own words

Update:...I'm baaaaack!!!... :) To answer a few of your questions ahead of time (I can read your mind!): No, I'm not CRAZY...well, at least not the "One Flew over the CucKoo's Nest" kinda crazy! Yes, That's all my REAL weaves over here!...well, sometimes I may add extensions to the very back but no FULL weave ova here!! lol...I do change my hair style and color in a heartbeat tho. Yes, I AM Single. I do NOT have a secret boyfriend or and I do not have anyone that claims me as their "girlfriend" or "wife"...CRAZY Right??...I know, I know...I told you I can read your mind!! No, I'm not FAT in person or have photoshopped pics...I'm just BIG-BONED!!...hahaha....Nooo, I'm not FAT!... (part 2 to that Q)-"If you are not FAT then why do you describe yourself as 'CURVY'??...(Geeez, I thought "curvy" was sexy!?!) A: Because 'Curvy' best describes me..."Hot n Sexy" was not an OPTION!! ;-) (part 3 to that Q)... "Well what does "curvy" mean to you?" A: Hell! The SAME thing "curvy" means to YOU!..... Hourglass!! Fuller in the desirable places and small in the act like I think "curvy" is the shape of a beach ball!...don't ask me any more damn "curvy" questions...and if you are asking allll of that your body AND face better be fine az heck!...IJS! Stay in ya lane...stay in ya lane. Yes, MY PICS ARE CURRENT and UNTOUCHED!!...don't worry, there's no "back when she was hot now she's NOT" pics over here!...BTW women aren't the only ones who play that game, I've been tricked too! Lol Q) Your profile is great but Are you this cool, down to earth and fun in person? A: Well, to be perfectly honest, I was in a committed relationship (1year) with a great man however, he was freshly out of a 15 year marriage when we met (thru a mutual friend) and we fell hard very quick. Although we both loved each other, he didn't feel he had a chance to be free (going from one longterm relationship into another so quick) He was honest and told me that he did not want to lose me but he wanted to at least try dating. SN: I appreciate honesty because it takes courage to be honest. I can not date a man who is a coward...I understood, but it was a deal breaker for me...but I'm very cool with it and very emotionally available...I can't win them all!!... ;) such is life. And my Favorite question: YESSSS, I Reeeeaallly DO LOOK JUST LIKE MY PICS! Actually I think I look better in person but hey, I've been prescribed reading/driving glasses so you may not wanna trust MY judgment! ;-) --YOU: I'm really not into the "winks" so if you're interested, I'd prefer an email. (Please!...and thank you:-) I'll do my best to respond in a timely matter...I might be late responding..and might even forget to respond but it's not intentional. Please charge it to my head not my heart-I get a little busy with work sometimes. However, If you reach out to me and for some odd-idiotic reason I fail to see the best qualities in you and miss the opportunity to realize how awesome you are as a person, please forgive me:-) Don't be disappointed or let down because you deserve someone who'd recognize your greatness by mere glance and be honored to reciprocate your affection!...Always Remember; “Life’s rejection is God’s protection” God was either protecting YOU from ME, Me from YOU or US from each other! :-) Much Success in your adventure to find true love! ~T~ BTW: I am actually 47 not 37 and VERY proud of my age I think I look DAYuuuum good to be 46! I changed my age because I was starting to get waaaay too many emails from Very VERY [and I DO mean VEEERRRY] DISTINGUISHED men:-) and All my blonde hair pics are within the last 6 months.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am terrified of cats...they creep me out! If you have a cat save us both the hassle and click next! I know pets are like babies and that's like me not liking your kid! So I understand!..BTW: I will NOT meet UR cat and fall in love! NotGonnaHappen!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am so outta the loop so I have no idea unless it's the MALL. I've traveled to a lot of exotic places but I REALLY want 2 go to Fiji 2 relax w/my future honey:)to Africa (especially Egypt) to experience the culture and our past and to Asia to shop


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Politics, CNN, CSI-type mystery stuff, any TV show with a conspiracy theory motif; UFO, Bigfoot, Govt cover up- I'm all in and love it! Anything that makes me think! NFL and NBA games, Nachos w/jalapenos, Perfume,SHOES!! Handbags!

For fun

I like 2 travel 2 exotic places, stay in 5 star hotels and explore. I'm not at all grandiose but why skimp on accomadations just 2 say you've been there? I've tried that b4 in Jamaica, at age 23, NEEDLESS 2 say, I will NEVA do THAT again! UGH!

Last read

Georgia General Contractors NASCLA accredited Exam books; Georgia Contractors Guide to Business, Law and Project Management, 1st Edition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Licensed Real Estate Broker & Now adding Builder (General Contractor) under my belt...and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I know U look at my pics and wonder, "What is she?" Well, I definitely have Black in me! My Maternal Grandma (RIP) was Caucasian, My Paternal Granddad is Cherokee Indian and between my Parents I turned out looking Latino! Go figure?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Christian. However, I'm not impressed by HEARING how "religious" U are. God's light shining THRU you should be so infectious and awesomely blinding 2 all that come in contact with u that u don't have 2 constantly tell folks...We will SEE!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian. However, I'm not impressed by HEARING how "religious" U are. God's light shining THRU you should be so infectious and awesomely blinding 2 all that come in contact with u that u don't have 2 constantly tell folks...We will SEE!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral