








46 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Libra through and through.... except for...

In her own words

I'm Libra through and through.... except for the indecisive part. I simply take my time when it comes to making decisions. I'm an artist, musician, lover of all things outdoors, and all pretty much all animals (with the exception of Cow #914... yes, there's a story!). I have a lot of life stories. .... I'm a former military spouse; we divorced 7 years ago. I've moved 27 times in my adult life and have lived in both Germany and Japan. After taking the last year away from dating, I'm ready to try again. It's taken me a while to be ready but I know what I want in a partner and what will clash with me. I will run at the first sign of anything that makes me feel uncomfortable - not because of who the other person may or may not be but because I know myself. If you are patient and have a gentle hand with me, you will experience a fierce love and loyalty that you may not have experienced before. A red-headed, green-eyed, Libra is a crazy fun mix! ;) Full Disclosure: My children will always come first. I have a good working relationship with their father but my kids are with me full-time. Family is home. The saying, "We are better together" rings true for me and my two little ones! I love the path my life is on right now. If I let you in, it's because I believe you can add to that happiness. The saying "Redheads: Only for the bravest of men" is totally true! ;) Peace out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I've always had a dog in my life, usually it's been a larger breed, but for some reason this little chihuahua came into my life last year on July 4th..... She has a beautiful disposition and loves to hike!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

(Giggle) This IS a personal question, isn't it? lol

Favorite things

Cuddling with my children, the smell in the air on top of a mountain or next to the ocean. ... I have many favorite things but prefer to save sharing these things in person! :)

For fun

ANYTHING having to do with the outdoors... if I can involve my children, it's even more fun! :D

Last read

What Men Live By - Tolstoy A friend let me borrow this book and I've probably read it 5 times since then! Love, love, love to read anything that moves me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference