








43 year old woman | Easton, CT, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Smart

In her own words

I am a sweet, fun, intelligent girl. I recently moved back to CT and I am really happy to be back. I love CT especially in the fall. I like to see the leaves changing colors and apple cider donuts. I spend my days teaching students science and showing them that it can be fun. I have a subtle sense of humor and can be really funny. I like to be outdoors at the beach or hiking. I can usually be found at Fairfield beach everyday in the summer. I enjoy playing tennis and running. I occasionally enter a 5K. In the winter I like to ski and enjoy the peaceful surrounding of a new snow. I also love to stay home and relax, watch movies, have dinner on the deck, go in the pool. I have children and enjoy being a mom and spending time with them. I am an avid reader and although I enjoy novels I usually spend more time reading technical works. I love dogs and have one beautiful whippet. I am very adventurous in the kitchen. I love to cook and try new foods. I also enjoy gardening and am a GA master gardener. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I am looking for someone who is fun to talk to and isn't afraid to try something new. I am a really real person. I am open and honest and am not interested in playing games. I want someone who is honest and trust worthy. I want someone who is accepting and not self absorbed. I want to be with someone who is family oriented and likes spending time with me just doing whatever. I think that sometimes the best moments are just being together and sharing your dreams. I want a true partner and best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a whippet and he is a senior now so he loves to sleep in the sun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach (any beach, but usually Fairfield, CT) Newport, RI, Molto's, Maine, Caribbean


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love to wake up early and run. I love the beach after a storm. I love the smell of fall and apple picking. I like spending time with family and friends. I love to cook for family and friends. I like to travel and explore new places.

For fun

Hiking, the beach, museums ,NYC, Newport, Boston, reading, relaxing, getting outside, gardening, tennis, running

Last read

"Up the Down Staircase" Bel Kaufman " "The Lost Hero" by Rick Riordan "Water for Elephants"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Traded up to teaching from biotech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MS in Molecular and Cellular Biology from UConn