








46 year old woman | Lexington, SC, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles of West Columbia, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating has really changed in the last few...

In her own words

Dating has really changed in the last few years since I have been single. It is near impossible to meet and fall in love the way our parents or grandparents did, but I'm not ready to give up hope yet. My grandparents have an amazing love story. They met at the the old navy base in Charleston and knew each other a few months before he took a few days leave and they got married and he went to war. They didn't have email or internet to stay in touch they only had committment. That is what is lacking nowadays. Most of us here probably have been married at least once and have children so that most certainly will complicate things from the get go. I have seen so many profiles that say "No Drama", I don't do drama!! I don't believe that anyone is really DRAMA FREE... For the most part I just try to live in the present not the past. I just felt the need to update my profile and my point is this. If you are on here try to at least invest in the process. I move out of my comfort zone regulary to email men who I find attractive, and I expect the same from the recipient. If you feel more comfortable with a simple wink and it's returned be ready to make a move or at least try. Otherwise this is a waste of everyone's time. I don't know about anyone else, but I'm looking for the one who will sweep me off my feet and be willing to take the time to get to know me. I have a big heart I just don't give it away without careful consideration. God and family are my top priority. Hope to meet someone who has similiar values.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Key Largo when I was a teenager, it was amazing. I would love to go back and take my boys to swim with dolphins.


University of South Carolina Aiken, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

I love most all kinds of music. My favorites are country, christian, classic rock, shag music and opera. I played the piano as a kid and hope that my kids will be interested in doing the same. In the evenings when I have time to relax I like to read.

For fun

On the weekends that I am not working I spend time with my two boys. We usually do something outdoor with the weather permitting. Love bike riding at saluda shoals park or just walking the trails.

Last read

The minds of boys. Safe Haven 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work with young adults with special needs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference