








30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Lynchburg, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Friend says: Well playing innocent only gets you but so far. Can't have as much fun. Join the dark side, cause we have the cookies.

In her own words

I guess my best friends would describe me as smart, loyal, creative, and a fuzzball. Little things make me smile, just a hello or a note, a simple gesture. the accomplishments I am most proud of is becoming a nurse. I am currently working on getting certified in Med - Surgical nursing as a specialty. I am the most grateful for my family, friends, and career. My family and friends have always been there for me and helped me realize what I have been able to achieve. Oh an they put up with my weird sense of humor. I am hoping to attract someone who can accept me for me and understand that we are always growing and changing. I am hoping for a guy who challenges me mentally, emotionally, and physically. I am a homebody. I am quite comfortable staying in and just being me. That does not mean that is only what I want to do. I enjoy going out dancing, to the movies, visit my best friend, and my other friends around the state. things that make me laugh out loud include Jeff Dunham, and Blue Collar Comedy Tour as examples. I am the most passionate about nursing, and helping my brother's boys scout troup whenever I can.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with 2 cats and a dog. Love them both and one day i will have them again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charlottesville, Front Royal, Blackwater Creek Natural Area, Venice Italy

Favorite things

I enjoy most musics, not a big fan of rap or hip hop, I just do not like the messages. TV: NCIS, Castle, Once Upon a Time Food: Italian, Mexican, Asian, American

For fun

Read, draw, watch movies (action movies, comedy, chick flicks), visit my family and friends

Last read

Time Untime by Sherrilyn Kenyon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and work on a surgical unit. I do not go into surgeries.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I enjoy learning about many cultures especially Irish, Italian, Russian with a little german and hungarian thrown in. I just recently learned that i have german and hungarian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual than anything. I have been raised Catholic and it is important to me but I can never discount learning from other faiths. My family is actually half jewish and half catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than anything. I have been raised Catholic and it is important to me but I can never discount learning from other faiths. My family is actually half jewish and half catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral