








46 year old woman | Irvine, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-54 within 30 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
South African passionate, caring and well...

In her own words

South African passionate, caring and well balanced woman, looking forward to a committed relationship with the right guy. Until then, lets have fun!! I've been widowed for 10yrs. As my kids are growing older I'm finding more time for myself - time that I could be investing in a good, solid relationship with a man of similar values. I have a full time job and financially comfortable. Far from flakey & very playful. Take me to the beach, and I'll be happy - easy!! I enjoy playing tennis socially and a workout at the gym! Trying a new restaurant is always a new adventure. How fun would it be to try new food at a new place? Country concerts my best. Love weekend getaways is always fun when it's spontanious and yes adventurous!. ...anything from Vegas or San Diego, to camping ... My son is 20 and daughter 16. My pride and joy. . Idyllwild/Big Bear..... gorgeous and great for a cabin-stay. I have a huge zest for life, and always excited to see what the next day may bring. My physical appearance is very important to me yet doesn't define me. . I come from a close family.. I love kids and believe I would be a great role-model to any new child or young adult that came into my life. If you connect with what I'm saying, then would love to hear from you. Let's have some fun! !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

We have a Yorkie and two guinea pigs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Mozambique Restaurant, Javiers, Carlsbad Village, Vegas, Big Bear, Idyllwild, The Desert, Salt Creek Beach, Michaels, Irvine Spectrum, Whistler Vancouver, San Diego..

Favorite things

Italian food, shellfish, avocados, Starbucks latte', Cadbury's chocolate, cashew nuts, vodka, red wine, rock & country music, concerts, the beach-any beach, sea shells, snowflakes, lingerie, shoes, movies, romance, fast cars, & much more..

For fun

Watching my kids play sport, the beach, tennis, camping, eating out, scrapbooking, chatting w my kids, shopping, massage, cooking, going on a walk, sun bathing, swimming, happy hour, concerts..

Last read

Cooking with Rachael Ray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Whilst living in S.A. I worked for the national newspaper for 8 yrs selling advertising and assisting with ad lay-out and editorial. Currently work for a Property Management Company in Irvine, and loving it.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and grew up in South Africa, having left there 18 years ago. I lived in Vancouver Canada for three years and then relocated to California in 2001.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Would like to start going back to mass.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Would like to start going back to mass.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended college in South Africa, studying marketing, sales and secretarial.