








36 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You can't be all that weird. After all, I'm on here too!

In her own words

My friends find me pretty funny and good fun to keep around. I have no qualms making a fool of myself in order to remain true to who I am. I am mostly an extrovert but appreciate my 'wine'down time. I have been very fortunate to have traveled quite a bit, having lived outside the states for 6 years. 3 yrs in France -summers in the south working on a luxury hotel barge and in the winters up in the alps snowboarding and working in ski chalets. Then I moved to New Zealand for 3 years where I got to go heliboarding, skydiving, hike a glacier, swim with dolphins, jetboating and snowboarding for 3 seasons. I have just recently been back NZ again as I have left some of my closest friends there and plan to make a trip back at least every 2 years. I consider myself to be pretty ambitious, driven and surely work too hard for my own good. I try daily to strike that work/life balance with dance (am a member of a hip-hop dance troop) and staying active outdoors by either snowboarding, camping, and biking. And by biking, I mean down-hill or cruisers. I havent really gotten into road biking as I really am not turned on by men wearing spandex. (I apologize I realize I am more than likely insulting 93.7% of the male population in the state of Colorado), but hey I'm telling it like it is. I will be milking winter for all its got, loving spring slush sessions up at ABay, but looking forward to enjoying having bbq's with friends and throwing the frisbee in the sun. I love my music which is pretty eclectic. I do like most types apart from country. But especially love Electro, Breaks, DnB, rock, indie rock, hip-hop and just good ole punk rock. I am looking for someone who matches my interests, has had some traveling under their belt and can basically laugh at life with me. Fun aside, I really respect a man who is career focused and is proactive about setting himself up for the future. I don't waste my energy on people who have anger issues, drama or have difficulty finding things to smile about. Nor do I have time for guys that turn into a dick when they drink. I really don't go for the brooding type either as I am much more attracted to humor, light-heartedness and someone who wears their heart on their sleeve. Eventually I hope to find my partner in life, someone to share my passions, go fast down a mountain with, enjoy a damn good meal with (either made with our own hands, from a nice restaurant, off a paper plate at a hole-in-the-wall or cooked out in the open flame under the stars), and pretty much just have a grand ole time.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, singular. In no way does that make me a "cat lady". I would love a dog(s) someday and wouldnt mind inhereting one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mostly friends houses or backyards. If I could jump on a plane, I'd head back to Morzine, France or to where I left my heart in New Zealand either Queenstown or Nelson. Could easily continue exploring India or plan my next trip to Thailand & Cambodia


Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

A pow day. Good friends. Good food. Good wine. Silliness in general.

For fun

I love to snowboard, travel, explore, and catch up with friends. I also love to go camping, hiking and go on roadtrip adventures. Am also apart of a hip-hop dance troop. Pretty into music too occasionally love to catch a good DJ/ gig.

Last read

Read? Besides street signs and my mail, I haven't had time to read since I read Shantaram while backpacking through India. Although I wish I read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lewis & Clark College, OR