








48 year old woman | Moorestown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 45-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is fine like really good wine...

In her own words

What’s that saying? If you want to hear the truth ask children? So I asked my nieces to describe me. Their response? “Fun.” They’re right (of course they are), but I needed a bit more, so I went to their parents. They dished up a few more adjectives, including outgoing, educated, well rounded, caring, loyal and sincere. Once I got done blushing, I thanked them, and then thought about their words. Objectively, all that’s true. One thing no one mentioned, but I certainly should: I spent much of my adult life building my career. I’m proud of where I am and what I’ve done professionally. But I could use something more -- someone to share my joy, and someone whose successes I can help celebrate. That’s why I’m here. So what do I like? Few activities have the perfect balance of relaxing and invigorating quite like being outdoors. I love immersing myself in things like walking, or sitting on the beach people watching or savoring the never-ending view out into the ocean. I’ve got a bit of a fine food bug and am always looking for restaurants with fantastic menus and impressive wine lists. I’m a total sucker when it comes to sushi or Italian food. Everything I do is enriched when my friends or family is involved. I’m incredibly close to them all and they make each day, each moment, just a little bit better. I recently joined a new gym and, since focusing on health and well-being wasn’t a new year’s resolution (rather a “hey, I’m ready to do this), I expect I’m more likely to get my butt up in the morning and head on over to hit the cardio machines. I’m curious about other cultures and cuisines and have had the chance to experience both in South America, Spain, Dominic Republic, Florida and California. One day I’d love to travel to Italy. I imagine eating pasta and sipping red wine while sitting at a street-side table in Tuscany. I prefer coffee to tea; shoe shopping to grocery shopping, red wine to white; my phone to a tablet and sunshine to cloudy days. I’m honest and compassionate and looking for someone who possesses those qualities as well. A sense of humor and genuine smile is also a plus. A deep understanding of family values is more of a must than a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, although I once had a fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation destinations involve a beach. I especially love the Jersey shore and the Caribbean. I like driving to Philly or staying local and trying out new locations.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

If Sarah Baralies, Pink, Bon Jovi, Jason Darulo or Maroon 5 came to town, I’d be there seeing them live. I also love romantic comedies.

For fun

My friends and family are hugely important and I love doing just about anything with them -- outdoor activities, movies, really good conversation.

Last read

Other than my email, “What Got You Here Won't Get You There.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I work in executive/management and have been there for 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral