Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SurfersBeach

22 year old man | Wilmington, DE, United States | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, my names Jake, Adventurous, caring,...

In his own words

Hey, my names Jake, Adventurous, caring, outgoing man, looking for someone to enjoy the outdoors and make memories with. I work as a paramedic and love helping people every day, working as a medical provider is just one way I enjoy doing that. I am very outgoing and think that a sense of humor is one of the best things that someone can have. In my line of work it also is important as a type of coping mechanism. I think communication in any kind of relationship is extremely important. The beach is my favorite place to be. I love to surf and have traveled sometimes to other countries to do so. I also enjoy sitting on the beach, with a beer in my hand, and a rod in the water. My religion is something that is also very important to me. I am a Christian and volunteer with the youth at my church. My faith has been important to me for a long time and hope that any relationship I get in will be with someone that I can strengthen that faith with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Moose is my best friend, I would love go explore the area with him and you sometime.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to watch sports live, Enjoy going out to bars and restaurants occasionally but not into a huge crown scene. Nearly any body of water can be enjoyed! But overall, the beach is my favorite place to be!

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, the beach is where I am at my happiest. I really enjoy sports, playing, or watching them. My dog, Moose is one of my best friends. Also have a lot of fun just relaxing with friends, and or family.

For fun

-Surfing -Sports -Hiking -Swimming -Walking my dog -Spending time with friends and family -Travelling -Tattoos -Volunteering

Last read

I am not a huge reader. I would love recommendations for a good book though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic and love what I do. Helping people in their time of need is such a rewarding job and something I hope to do for years to come.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference