








40 year old woman | League City, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles of Dickinson, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hopeless Romantic

In her own words

I have a wonderful circle of friends that have pushed me to try internet dating (it's taken them quite a while). They would describe me as kind, loyal, funny and romantic. I am a single mother of an 11 year old son, whom I think is pretty amazing! I am a happy person with a good life. I enjoy cooking at home, going to the movies and hanging out with friends and family. I love to travel and visit new places. Summer is my favorite time of year. I enjoy the sun, the beach and all that goes with it. My family and friends are very impotant to me. I enjoy people and get-togethers. I love them even more when they have good food and wine! My dog is part of the family and she rules our home. I am a planner and very organized. I am looking for that someone to share my life with. I want an honest and genuine man that is serious about family, but can be laid back and have a good time. I love to laugh, so a man with a sense of humor is a plus. You should message if: You believe in love and romance. You believe your happy life would be even better when shared with someone and you are ready to find that someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Coco is my 3 year old Dauschund.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local place to eat would be Frenchis. As for vacation spots, my favorite has to be Paradise Island, Bahamas. I also love the hill country.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love: my son, my dog, laughter, honesty, music, kisses, road trips, lattes, beaches, kindness, children, cooking (but not doing the dishes), lazy days, pajamas, high heels, getting dressed up (or dressed down), spending time with the people I love

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies and the beach. I enjoy doing lots of things...from laying out in the sun to fishing.

Last read

Well, I'm more of a magazine kinda girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary School teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral