








40 year old woman | Drakes Branch, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 40 miles of Farmville, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mixed female ISO single good honest white male that lives near me to spend time that could possibly lead to a serious relationship

In her own words

I'm a mixed (black/white/Native American) female and I live in a small town near Farmville, VA (near and in between both Farmville and Charlottesville in South Central VA). I don't have any kids and I've never been married. I'm an honest, trustworthy, laid back, easy-going, openminded, down to earth, and affectionate person to get along with that has a good sense of humor and I know exactly what I want and is a woman of my word. I'm a real good friend to all of my friends and would be there be there for you when you need a friend or whenever you need a shoulder to cry on. I like meeting new people and making new friends, hang out (whenever I get the chance too), talk on the phone, kiss, cuddle, listen to music, watch WWE wrestling, and play volleyball. I'm the type of woman that DOESN'T date around to see which guy I would wanna be with and I EXPECT the same as well. When I'm dating someone my attention is focused on that ONE guy. So if you're into dating multiple women at once then I'm NOT the one for you!! If you wanna play games then go buy a board game or a video game to play with, if you're on the rebound then go to a basketball court and practice on them, or if you're looking for sexual fun (cyber, phone, friend w/benefits, bootycalls etc.) then LOOK ELSEWHERE!! I'm tired of guys playing with my emotions by having me think that they were interested in me enough to meet me when I thought everything was going well between us and a couple of days later or so they loose interest by stop communicating with me when I haven't said nor done anything (or at least I thought I haven't) for them to do such. Another thing that I'm tried of are guys telling me that they're not like other guys but at the end they're like the rest just like I thought they would be. I wonder if there's someone that exist that's actually not like other guys that's actually worth my time talking too and meeting. Are you the one? **What I'm looking for**: A straight, single, real, honest, easy-going, trustworthy, mature, faithful, and respectful man (preferably white) that's between the age of 25-42 that lives in/near Farmville VA to spend time with and take it from there. If a serious relationship comes out of it then that'll be great. If not then at least we had gained each other's friendship and trust in the meantime. I'm looking for someone that would accept me for me, dates interracially, to start a family with that wants to have (more) kids, would be my unconditional friend (as well as a lover that'll be there for me and wouldn't lie nor cheat on me if it developed into a serious relationship), has a good sense of humor, knows what he wants, and is a man of his word (calling me, coming over, etc.) that knows how to treat a woman with no drama that's looking for the same type of relationship. It's not fun being alone when you want someone to spend time with etc. If you're a workaholic or have a busy schedule that you don't have that much free time to spend with anyone, if you live hrs from me that you have to stay at a nearby hotel/motel just to meet me, if you don't have a vehicle, or if you don't have a valid drivers license then I'm NOT interested. Sorry. NO CURRENT/ACTIVE MILITARY GUYS PLEASE!! I don't tend to have on and off nor long distance relationships of any kind (been there done that). So if you're looking for a TRUE FRIEND FOR LIFE and a FAITHFUL WOMAN then here I am. If I don't interest you then good luck on your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like meeting new people and making new friends, talking on the telephone, hanging out, listen to music, kiss, cuddle, watching WWE wrestling, and play volleyball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference