








32 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Stafford, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A hiking, kick boxing, yet perfectly manicured kind of gal

In her own words

Hello, We could never truly know a person unless we take a chance and say "hello"... But for now, I'd like you to know that I think of myself as a very humble- outgoing woman, who loves to laugh and have lots of fun. I am looking for a friend first and then maybe grow into something more. I love spending time with friends, family, traveling, grilling and just hanging out. When it comes to a man, Its the little things that matter most. I love a guy who is not selfish, respectful, honest and appreciates a good woman. I enjoy going to the movies, game night at a friends, going to a bar, or simply staying in for dinner and a movie. I love boxing and football "Go Eagles!!" (don't hate!!), I also enjoy going to a great comedy show and a damn good concert! I've never tried this style of dating before and I'm hoping to meet a simple kind of man; one who enjoys a lot of the same things as I do, as well as one who can teach me a thing or two. I'm open to adventures and willing to learn something new. additional hobbies include: everything fun that life has to offer ;) I will try ALMOST anything once! swimming, cooking, cycling, kick boxing (love hitting the gym), I can not count the number of 5k "run/ Walks" I've participated in. currently I'm preparing for the "Rugged Maniac" challenge!! Hopefully the person reading my profile is ready for life and a future as I am.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carnival cruises!

Favorite things

Shows: Two and Half Men (Original w/ Charlie), Seinfeld, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Martin, SOA, let's stay together, Breaking Bad, AHS, law and order... Action/ horror/ thriller movies. Food... I was born Italian in my past life!

For fun

Bars, comedy shows, concerts, Football games, movies, dinner with friends, staying in and watching a great show, traveling!

Last read

I read a lot.. Here are a few: The lock artist, Devil in the white city, Hunger games, The Mortal Instruments. Currently reading Inherent Vice. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for the Department of Defense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference