








48 year old woman | Garden City, NY, United States | Seeking men 47-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is alway good

In her own words

Some things are just better in person, and this includes meeting me …. but I am also very interested in meeting you. I enjoy the simple things in life and making the most of every minute. I believe time is very precious. I enjoy being at the beach, exercising (walking or biking), taking in a museum, day trips to the country, social gatherings, trying new restaurants, and romance! I am passionate about taking time to cultivate and grow a strong and lasting connection. I know how to make my partner feel appreciated and I too want to be and feel appreciated. I love spending time with my amazing kids and I enjoy my career in design as I have a strong appreciation for color, texture and architecture.. Someone who is a "real" person (warm, honest, sincere and of course funny - gotta laugh!) You value quality time well spent together and aren't short in compliments. You also have good family values and are able to communicate openly - so important! If no photo kindly don't click on my profile. Thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Some Hot Spots: Hawaii, Barbados, London, Italy, Malta, Greece, Dominican Republic


New York School of Interior Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy to cuddle and great conversation. Watch Sunset/Sunrise, Just hangout and unwind is defiantly the beach; Long walks on broadwalks/beaches, Enjoy cooking and entertaining, Travel; visit historical places and view architectual details.

For fun

I enjoy Biking, Hiking, Boating, Walk through Central Park, Visit Botinical Gardens, Antique shopping, Movies. Enjoy fun time out with family and friends.

Last read

Read a book by Tatianna DeRosnay, and found it to be very inspirational. It was emotional and difficult of course, but a great story of survival.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
New York School of Interior Design