








31 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian, runner, lover of the St. Louis Cardinals!

In her own words

I recently graduated from college last spring and started a new job this past fall at a fast paced insurance office in Saint Louis. With all of the hustle and bustle, it's hard to find the time to go out and meet people, let alone find that special someone, so I’m excited to find someone to share life, and try new things with! Some things about me: I love Jesus, and hope to find someone who shares in that as well. I'm involved in several ministries at church. You’ll usually find me helping with our student ministry, playing in the nursery with the babies, organizing special events, or trying my hand at making a fancy cup of coffee in the coffee shop! You should also know that I really, really enjoy a good cup of coffee… I'm an only child and family is very important to me. Having grown up with no extended family near us, we had to make our own adventures, and it has been a trip! My family is crazy and lovable, but I wouldn’t change it for the world! In my free time, you’ll find me scrolling through Pinterest to find various recipes to try. I love baking and finding new meals to make! I also love to craft and take ordinary things that seem to have no worth, and making them into something beautiful. I enjoy running (competitively and for fun), and I recently completed my first half marathon in April. I enjoy going out dancing, playing at parks, taking road trips, having movie nights, watching the stars and curling up with a good book. I love spending time with friends and trying new restaurants. You’ll also find me rooting on the STL Cardinals and cheering for Mizzou. Any other questions, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Missouri Botanical Gardens, Forest Park, any restaurant in South City. Favorite travel spots - Springfield, MO and anywhere in Florida.

Favorite things

TV - The Office, The Mentalist, The Good Wife, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men Food - Mexican, Italian, Chinese Music - Anything but rap, trying to learn to like country ;-) Book - The Great Gatsby, Blue Like Jazz

For fun

Reading, journaling, baking, cooking, making lists and crossing things off, running, St. Louis Cardinals games, event planning, chasing a good sunset, capturing life through photography, hunting down free activities that allow for new experiences

Last read

Kisses from Katie, Orphanology, Indescribable, Dave Ramsey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a service/sales assistant for a local State Farm Insurance office.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my Savior... To Him I owe everything. I actively serve in various ministries at my local church and I love every minute of it!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus is my Savior... To Him I owe everything. I actively serve in various ministries at my local church and I love every minute of it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree