








46 year old woman | Rio Rancho, NM, United States | Seeking men 37-53 in New Mexico, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Blue eyes looking for you!

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Let's jump right into this! I like dining out, going to the movies, the arts, the outdoors, etc. I love to travel, would love to return to Italy, Greece, and Croatia. Haven't been to Ireland or Scotland, would like to see them. I also like beach vacations. Living in the Southwest I start to crave water after awhile. I need to get my toes in the sand once a year and I love snorkeling and kayaking. I've been to several areas of Mexico, Florida, and most recently was in Maui. I had a great time kayaking and snorkeling with the sea turtles. I also tried zip lining and discovered I loved it! I love film. I typically see at least one movie a month, often an independent or foreign film, but I like quality blockbusters as well. While I do watch movies at home, I still like the experience of going to the theater as well. Let's go see films and be our own Siskel and Ebert afterward. I like birdwatching and looking for wildlife while outdoors, on a kayak or hiking a trail. Did you know there is a lake in Northern NM that when you kayak to the middle of it there is sign that welcomes you to Colorado? Very cool! Wish I had a picture, but my hands were busy with the paddle. LOL. Oh - and I want to learn how to play golf, are you willing to play with a newbie? :) My friends say I'm kind, thoughtful, intelligent, and funny. I've been told by my nieces I am the coolest Aunt in the world, so that should carry some weight ;). I like to see the humor in things, I'm curious about the world around me, loyal, playful, passionate, accomplished in my career, and looking for a great guy to share my life with. The man I'm looking for is kind, thoughtful, playful, has an open and generous heart, loves animals, and has traveled the world a bit, or is interested in doing so. Intelligence, quiet confidence, and sense of humor round out the package nicely. You should be established and successful in your career and financially stable. I've worked hard to achieve success and I want a partner who has done the same. If you like what you've read, drop me a line! I'm open to matches outside my local area as quality of match is more important than convenience. While a long distance relationship isn't ideal, and I believe ultimately you would need to be in the same location, something or someone wonderful could be in a location you never considered before! I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Milo and Mia, and they're awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Vacations, starry nights, sunsets, pasta, NPR, Homeland, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, bird watching,

For fun

Movies, museums, dining out, hikes, bike rides, road trips, travel.

Last read

TIME magazine is a weekly thing. I am always reading a novel of some sort ... right now its Beautiful Ruins. I also like historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources Consulting for a large international company. I work from home and travel about 25% of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral