








32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Want to go rock climbing with me and we can laugh at the hilarity of that image together?!

In her own words

I am looking for someone I can completely be myself with. I am funny, shy, and sometimes will break out in a random dance or something. I like to have fun, but also am serious when need to be. I love what I do for a living (licensed mental health counselor) and have worked hard at it. I wouldn't change anything in my life thus far, and I hope to find someone who is willing to be a part of my future. A good sense of humor is a must. Being able to stay at home and relax is also a good thing too. I am a family girl, which means I enjoy spending time with my family....besides, we crack each other up and are also there to support one another. I enjoy my job, the people I work with, and my friends. I am a loyal and caring person who always does what I can for others. I enjoy lounging out at home, watching television or a movie, going to concerts (which I really need to do more of but don't want to go by myself!), bowling, going out to dinner, etc. I like surprises at times. I can be busy with work but make time for those I care about and want to spend time with. I can be sarcastic at times and like to have fun. I am not, nor have I ever been, into the bar seen, but if that's your thing, I'll go occasionally as long as I can dance. I do enjoy an occasional drink at times, and after a long week sometimes it is necessary. If you like what you've read so far, then hopefully we will be a match and you can email me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Our family has a dog named Bruno and he wears sunglasses.

Favorite hot spots

Not really sure what my favorite hot spots are.....lets find out

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country (don't hate). I like comedy, drama, and romance shows along with action as well. I also enjoy watching a good football game or NASCAR race.

For fun

Movies, dinner, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Last thing I read was something work related I'm sure and some fiction novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference