








35 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life. It's not what we have in our life but who we have in our life that matters.

In her own words

Life is short. Life isn't easy. Life is amazing and terrifying and breathtaking ... I don't always have a say in it and I'm okay with that. I love going out and trying new things. Sometimes I even try it twice! My friends say I'm weird, goofy, loving, fun, loyal, will laugh at you and with you, love jokes, will laugh at myself... My dog loves attention and family is a big part of my life. We love to eat, laugh, be loud, drink. LOVE cuddling...not the "honey, rub my back for an hour and maybe I'll rub yours" type of cuddling but being near, holding hands, being with you, and all that good mushy stuff. Yes, I like romcoms but really a great comedy or action flick is great. I can watch all the mushy stuff on my own, but I may ask to watch something together. Must love dogs. Always be yourself. Be honest. Don't play games. I want a partner. A partner in crime, in love, in life, good cop/bad cop with kids, all in. I want to be the old couple holding hands and slapping each other asses at 80. People will be jealous of us! I'm not afraid to answer questions so just ask. I'm asking you to be honest and be yourself, expect the same from me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's my kid and proud to admit it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A body of water; a boat - still dream on that one; a good park where I can walk my dog; and a decent bar where I can hang out with friends.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Family, my dog, art and design, boating, fishing, reading, cooking/baking, eating what I cook, baseball, shooting, 4-wheeling ... the list goes on.

For fun

Hmmm, see Favorite Things. In addition to those, kayaking, going to a Red Wings game, finally getting a chance to go to a hockey or football game, hanging out with friends, watching a movie, listening to music, board games ...

Last read

Cheesy fiction, leadership and marketing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, Communications, Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school