








46 year old woman | Muttontown, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-51 within 35 miles of Oyster Bay, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A candle loses nothing by lighting another...

In her own words

Life is truly beautiful and amazing. And fleeting. I celebrate it every day. Laughter, friendship, family, and the human condition should be honored, cherished and your heart should be full to embrace all the wonders of this world. The journey wins over the destination every time. I have been divorced over 8 years. I think it's important to tell this bit of informatio,n so you don't assume I'm toting emotional baggage. In the past 5 years, I have pursued my dream to open a small business that affords me peace, creativity, quality of life and people around me who appreciate my craft. I truly love my career. I have learned certain actions and words are necessary to embrace a relationship, To name a few, the words "I love you", "thank you", "I'm sorry", "I appreciate you"," I need a few minutes", and last but not least any funny movie quote that capture the moment. To name a few actions-a hug, a long slow passionate kiss, reaching for someone’s hand to let them know you care, forgiveness, a smile to a stranger, introspection when something annoys me, looking into the eyes of a homeless person when helping them, doing a fundraiser for Cancer, MS, or those in need. For me, it is imperative to be a contributor to the human race. You can find me: On the dance floor, or twirling in my kitchen, but not in da clubs. I prefer meeting friends at Lounges or Bar/ restarauants Watching CNBC Reading a good book- fiction or non-fiction. Sh#t My Dad says was one of my recent reads. A fun read written by Justin Halpern. Watching the same Paul Rudd, Judd Apatow or Jason Bateman movies over and over again. Reading the Sunday Times Looking on Realtor for a little cottage in upstate NY. Walking to the beach Doing some serious drawing w my niece. She's really serious about coloring Hello Kitty's dress the right color. ABOUT ME: I'm thoughtful, always willing to see the positive in things, and extremely passionate about things that matter to me. I love to laugh. Ya gotta laugh! Life is too short. I can also be serious, sophisticated, intelligent, compassionate, loving, and respectful. Moms usually love me. I don’t know…they just do. I love kids. It’s the only way I get to act like a child and get away with it. Thank God for my God Daughters! Family is extremely important to me. Friends are just as important. I have the same best friends for over 30 years. I also have some new terrific people in my life. One has bestowed upon me the honor of Fairy Godmother. I'd like to meet someone who has been honest enough w themselves to know whether or not they are capable of falling in love (or again). It would be ideal to connect with someone who makes me laugh and I can find solace in at the end of a bad day. Someone who is able to share life and time and successes, prioritize and be unafraid of building on a relationship. I'm looking for a best friend and lover to share my life. Be kind to and cheer for everyday. Of course, it doesn't happen overnight, but a spark is always a good start. My ideal match is also FUNNNNNY, healthy, active and intelligent. He has a big heart and is kind to others, respectful, compassionate. He has a stable career or is established. He says what he means and means what he says:) May you all find your match and the love of your life- All good things- Nicole

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I lovvvvvvvve dogs. They love my puppy massage. What?! I'm serious!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Andreas 25, Besito (tequila- just one), Roosevelt Beach,


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My Sisters on Sundays Laughing until you cry Quality time w my friends Finding new destinations to explore. The first sip of coffee in the morning. Sometimes, I just take one sip and I'm done.

For fun

Dancing Movies- comedies or independent films(Intouchables-awesome) Color w my Niece- outside the lines! Travel- city, out east, upstate, Hawaii, China- next is Italy

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird - AGAIN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Pilates, Personal Training, Zumba Yoga instructor and small business owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish Mother and Catholic Father- Oy Ziti!,
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jewish Mother and Catholic Father- Oy Ziti!,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
IWas in a graduate program for acupuncture and herbal medicine, but my business grew quickly. I would like to finish one day.