








46 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Self Aware, Energetic, Fun Individual; Looking for her best friend.

In her own words

My energy is addicting and I like spicy food. I'm someone that loves to laugh, loves to have fun and is emotionally self aware. I really enjoy different experiences and great conversations. I'm usually up for anything and have an open mind. I spend a lot of time thinking how can I be a better person; how can I enhance my life? I feel so fortunate for everything I've experienced and I always want to make sure I capture every moment. My friends tell me that I have a way of always making them feel better whenever they are feeling discouraged. I hate to ever see anyone I care about upset, I 'lll always do my best to make them smile. I am extremely loyal and love to make people laugh. I also enjoy creating memorable experiences. If there is something to celebrate, I will make sure that it will be a long lasting memory. I absolutely love my job! It’s an amazing place to work and I can honestly say I jump out of my bed every day. I'm looking for someone that feels totally comfortable being them. I want to spend time with someone who has a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I can be sarcastic but it’s always in good fun. I'm attracted to men that are confident without being arrogant, giving, patient ,kind and goal oriented. I enjoy a man who is a true gentleman. I'd like to be in the kind of relationship where one night we would go out for an amazing dinner and the following night eat pizza on the couch, watching a movie with a glass of wine. I'm looking for someone who is a good listener and can give great feedback. I want a partner that enjoys kissing, cuddling, a gentlemen that believes that chivalry is not dead .I am an independent woman but at the end of the day I love to be romanced and adored.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Italy and would love to go back to Europe. As far as locally, in the city, I really enjoy restuarants in the West Village.

For fun

I enjoy good food and absolutley love when someone takes me to a new place I've never been before. That being said, I love to share my food, it tastes better that way. My favorite museum is The Guggenheim, favorite artist is Chagall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Events and Marketing .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree