








32 year old woman | Chipley, FL, United States | Seeking men 24-37 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Picture a small town girl from Northwest...

In her own words

Picture a small town girl from Northwest Florida. Do you see a girl wearing cowboy boots riding a John Deere tractor? Well that's not me! I have simple tastes but widespread interests. I enjoy staying at home watching TV or going out to see a movie. I like to cook and experiment with new recipes or go out to dinner at a new restaurant. I am an avid sports fan including college football, basketball and volleyball. Golf is another sport I am interested in. My experiences on the golf course led me to believe that I would never make it to the LPGA and should stick to playing putt-putt golf. Next, I am going to try horseback riding. I have a Tennessee Walking Horse so, hopefully I will have better luck on it than the links. I graduated in December 2009 with a bachelor's degree in business management. I work at the Florida Auditor General as an auditor and received my master's degree in business administration in December 2013. I hope to take the CPA exam within a year or two. I think one of the most important traits you can have is a sense of humor. Family is very important to me so I am looking for someone who value that as well. Honesty, common goals and values are also important to me. I am looking for someone to spend time with without any pressure for a serious relationship. However, who knows what might happen?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Chip.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is the Smoky Mountains in Georgia. My family used to take trips there every fall when I was growing up. I have a lot of great memories from those trips and loved seeing the leaves change colors.


Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but my favorite would be country music. My favorite country artists are George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Brooks and Dunn, and Martina McBride. My favorite TV shows are Monk, Psych, and Extreme Makeover Home Edition.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy riding horses, reading books, playing golf, going to college football games,cooking, go to the beach and watching TV and movies.

Last read

The last book I read was an accounting book for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an auditor at the Auditor Generals office.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I attend church on a regular basis and try and put God first in everything I do.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I attend church on a regular basis and try and put God first in everything I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree