








39 year old woman | Houma, LA, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We should be changing the world, living a...

In her own words

We should be changing the world, living a healthy lifestyle, doing what we love, dancing around, enjoying life, connecting to God, building/mending great and deeply meaningful relationships, eating amazing healthy food, drinking fresh organic juice, doing yoga, cleansing, meditating, learning, kayaking, swimming, fishing, cooking, and loving everything that comes our way!!! Okay, so among many many things, i've chosen artist, healthy chef, and mother at this present time, I love life, I love deep conversations, worshipping God, finding truth, living the truth, and being the truth. For real i just want to stay home and build, paint, grow, and ferment things, cook awesome food, have dinner parties, bible studies, play music really loud, sing louder, dance, and love. I'm pretty much game for whatever, that is adventurous, creative, and moralistic pure & exciting. I love nature and swimming into the oceans freedom, I'm destined to live by the waters. I want to be with someone who loves God as much as i do, can handle and share my passion to this life, and play my games. I am complex, handy, creative, athletic, and smart. Ignorance is hard for me to deal with but I'm working on acceptance. Sarcasm and humor are my friends. I'm waiting for God's Best and I will keep working on my art & self until I find him or shall i say he finds me because HE WHO FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GOOD THING!!! Yes i'm looking for my soulmate, the man of my dreams, MY HUSBAND! With that said I love having friends too. If almost rather start as friends and get to know someone without all that pressure. Just fun and see what happens. I will never stop learning, I'm addicted to becoming better and healthier - mind, body, and spirit - and I desire someone on that same path. I have a competitive spirit, a desire to be danced with, I am old fashion when it comes to chivalry, and I will always choose real over fake!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Nature, Parks, Music Festivals, New York, Brooklyn, Italy, beaches, boats, the bayou, my backyard, my studio, and really yummy restaurants!


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

Mumford & Sons, Edward Sharpe, Lauren Daigle, For King & Country, the Oh Hello's, The Beatles, swing dancing, ecstatic dance, Yoga, gardening, art-making, teaching, cooking Paleo, Juicing, eating Italian, Vietnamese, fusion, french, etc... healthy!!

For fun

making art, fishing, cooking healthy food, experimenting, building things, gardening, acting like a kid, playing in nature

Last read

bible, art books, cook books, holistic healing books, armor of God, soul detox!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral