








36 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page" - St. Augustine

In her own words

Just recently moved down to Las Cruces for work (though was here for my undergrad 10 years ago). I prefer to meet people organically, but going to give this online thing a go anyhow... I'd describe myself as quirky, outgoing, friendly, and adventurous. I love the outdoors- hiking, running, camping, biking, kayaking, swimming, downhill/ cross-county skiing, snow-shoeing. Okay, pretty much anything outdoors, and always willing and eager to try new things. I also love chilling out, having great conversations w/ good people, drinking the occasional pint, playing Scrabble, reading, curling up w/ a good Netflix, listening to good live music/ and when it's really good, dancing my arse off to it (just recently getting into Folk/Americana/Blue-grass) and of course, cuddling w/ my dogs. I see life as an adventure and though I haven't been everywhere, it's on my list. I lived and worked overseas for a number of years and wouldn't be opposed to doing that again someday (though w/ a companion would be much cooler!). I am looking for someone who is down to earth, outdoorsy, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, and as Neil Young would say, a 'heart of gold'. And without sounding like a jerk head if you are: a) a creepazoid b) looking for a fling c) frat boyish (hard partier, etc) d) couch potato e) all of the above Then I'm not interested... But if you embody the cool things I mentioned above, definitely send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

The photo is of my best pal Queenie- I wish she was here in LC w/ me, but she had to stay up north w/ my folks :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe Istanbul Colorado (most anywhere) Canada (East and West)


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Asian- Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Indian (love spicy)... want to try Ethiopian..

For fun

Eating pecan pie and skipping stones

Last read

Eclectic- but I am obsessed right now w/ post- apocalyptic story lines. Last read was " Art of Racing Through the Rain"- narrated by a dog!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Field of International Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic Other
Am open to all beliefs- but opposed to someone who wants to convert me to theirs... no proselytizing!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Am open to all beliefs- but opposed to someone who wants to convert me to theirs... no proselytizing!
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Just finished graduate school in Vermont