








39 year old woman | Dublin, OH, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very passionate person in my work...

In her own words

I am a very passionate person in my work environment and also in my personal life. I have accomplished quite a bit in my life but there is still more out there that I want to achieve. I am a goal oriented person who always seems to have a I work very hard and feel it is as important to play as hard. I am a giver, not a taker. I would rather spend my time pleasing someone than expecting to be catered to. I do though, love being nurtured and fussed over. That always makes me feel loved! I am very affectionate and really desire the same in a person. This is EXTREMELY important to me! I enjoy kids, pets and family time!! Basically, there is not much that I don't enjoy doing!! My "dream" match would be someone that has a heart as pure as gold! Someone who is affectionate and kind. If you have a nasty streak to you, PLEASE do not reply!! This is very important. I am around enough rude people during the day, I don't want to come home to it! I am very polite and want the same. You must love to hold hands...walk close...and enjoy looking into each others eyes. Our time together needs to be cherished! I am a romantic...but not overboard. I prefer someone who cares about their body. I just appreciate someone who cares for themselves enough to respect their body! I work out and spend time doing as much physical activity as I can. I am very active! I am not perfect and don't expect you to be perfect either. I love a great smile! The more you smile the better! It is amazing how a smile can get a person through a tough day! I smile and laugh a lot...that is just my personality! You don't have to make a bazillion dollars....just be motivated! If you have kids, I will welcome them as my own.....I truly love kids! I hope you love to travel!! If not, that is ok! My main requirement is that you are kind, sweet and loving. I will give you the same in return x10 Funny but serious.... DISCLAIMER:! If any of the following pertain to you...not to be rude..but please...PLEASE do not reply. If you think you are ready to date...and you are not. If you have more than one personality! If you feel it necessary to pucker or to be posing while you are looking out of the corner of your eyes for a picture(diva). If you do not have time to reply to emails. If you are a serial dater. If your still with me...I would love to get to know you! I am just looking for someone who is true....and ready. No games please

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Europe

For fun

travel, skiing, hiking, biking, hanging with friends, movies, reading, gardening and cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, PhD / Post Doctoral