








41 year old woman | Midwest City, OK, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have a subscription I have been on here for a yr. Hope you all find what you are looking for.

In her own words

I can do anything except find lost souls that's between you and God. Know yourself and be confident not cocky. You must be patience and understand that not all Black women are bitter or are so independent they don't want a man to take care of them emotionally and physically not so much financially. I am not here looking for free meals or quick hook ups. I'm a overall happy person. I want to experience new things. One of my favorite quotes in a movie comes from "Who Framed Roger Rabbit" When Jessica Rabbit was asked why him..she replied "Because he make me laugh." It's that simple. I am on so if I don't like you here I still won't like you there. I am hoping to delete both accounts soon or rather when the right person comes along. I really don't like dating but I refuse to settle or to rush into anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking for someone to show me the Hot Spots.. Iwant to do more than find the cool clubs or bars. I went to Wichita Mountains and loved the trails. I'm cool with weekend road trips it's hard to have an adventure you are not open to new things.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my ability to have a good time anywhere and all things that make me a woman..Shoes, a nice wine and going on a date in a little black dress.

For fun

I love laughing I am always down to go to the Looney Bin. My children go where ever they wasnt to go but only if they have earned it and when I have free time I try to live my life as though I won't have anything left on my bucket list

Last read

I have a AA in Logistics Mgmt and am graduating in May with a BA in Org Mgmt. I read a lot of work related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm military but not looking to talking shop...right now..but trust I don't need money.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I don't discriminate that is just ignorant..well except when it comes to height..please be over 5'11 or be extremely good looking and
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nothing to say
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Nothing to say
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am in school completing my Bachelor's.