








44 year old woman | Orange, CT, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm an educated, active woman (former...

In her own words

I'm an educated, active woman (former speech-language pathologist, current accounting student) looking to meet someone special for a long-term relationship. I love to ski, play tennis, run, and camp, yet I also enjoy an occasional museum trip, evening at the theater (Westport Playhouse, Long Wharf Theatre), or formal dinner out. Family is important to me and I adore my niece and nephew. I'm open to new activities and interests and hope to find someone with whom I can share my own. My ideal mate is adventuresome, considerate, and sincere in his beliefs. I appreciate people who work hard, but who don't take themselves too seriously outside of the office. And a creative sense of humor always helps :-) I have a cheerful tolerance for professional sports; especially collegiate football. I do not drink;however, I am always open to meeting someone at a bar for a cocktail or beer while I enjoy a seltzer with lime. I'd ideally like to meet someone who has the availability to meet on weekends as well as during the week.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the warmer months you'll find me biking local roads. In the off season I enjoy skiing the slopes of VT, and warming my toes in front of a wood burning fireplace. Of course..the vibe of the City.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Making first chair on the slopes, fine dining and adventure dining, a well balanced tennis match, cold macarons, college football, Homeland, comedy clubs (there's nothing like a great line up), a good book on a rainy afternoon.

For fun

Skiing, cycling, new films, apres ski, improving my tennis game, paging through cookbooks and magazines looking for new recipes (both healthy and decadent).

Last read

The Handmaid's Tale, A Gentleman In Moscow, The Nightingale, Rogue Lawyer, The Road-Cormac McCarthy, Life-Keith Richards, Long Walk to Freedom-Mandela,19 Minutes-Jodi Picoult,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Speech language pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mixed ethnicity - German, English, French, and Slovak (SPF 58)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my B.A. in spanish and communication disorders, and my M.S. in speech language pathology. On occasion I'll wake up with a smile, realizing that I've dreamed in spanish.