








49 year old woman | Jacksonville, AL, United States | Seeking men 40-49 in Alabama, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There have to be some good guys out there somewhere!

In her own words

Well, there is probably nothing I can say that has not been said by other women on this site, and I am very aware that there are thousands of other profiles you could be reading. So, glad that you stopped to read mine! A few things about me....first and foremost, what you see is what you get! I am definitely an eternal optimist and try to make the best out of any situation. I have been divorced for a little over 5 years and I am comfortable with my single life. I am financially stable and very capable of taking care of myself. So, if you are looking for someone who needs to be taken care of, you should move on. I believe that honesty is a definite virtue and a quality that is sometimes hard to come by. I am sassy, sometimes very outspoken, and have absolutely no patience for bs. I would be tickled to find chemistry with someone that can make me laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. I think there is someone for everyone and life is meant to be shared. I am a former Marine and have a deep respect for the military and all who serve and have served. I have two absolutely amazing daughters (one in college who lives with me) they are the light of my life and are my number one priority. I am genuine, happy, goofy, honest to a fault, and when I give my heart I give it 100%. I am not high maintenance, but there are a few things that are deal breakers: If you show interest and there is not a picture included with your profile, I will not respond to u. Sorry, but kind of like taking a blind taste test! Last but not least... this IS A DATING SITE...If you have ABSOLUTELY no idea what you want, work too much to date, or periodically fall off the map with no explanation whatsoever please do not waste your time or mine. Beth :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No, I am not a crazy cat lady!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not many hot spots where I live...I really enjoy listening to live bands and checking out new places.

Favorite things

A great sense of humor! Anything that relates to the beach, the smell of coffee when I wake up in the morning, hanging out with friends grilling and having a few beers, gummi bears and sleeping in on Sunday ( :

For fun

I enjoy being spontaneous, a weekend trip anywhere is always fun. Love to ride motorcycles (don't have one though), love to roam around the bookstore to find a new read, watching scary movies snuggled up on the couch.

Last read

"The Five Love Languages for Singles" and "Vanished"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, has gotten me through some very difficult times in my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me, has gotten me through some very difficult times in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree