








30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Life is too short to take too seriously. Live to laugh and laugh to live.

In his own words

My name is Alex but I go by Sascha, which was my great grandfather's name. I am a funny, laid back guy who works hard and plays hard as well. I am fairly well traveled and would like to find someone who is as well, and wants to continue to go new places.. l don't like people who take things too seriously, having fun and enjoying my life are two of my top priorities. I am looking for someone who is funny, outgoing, works full time and is happy with who they are. I love reading, wake boarding, and being outdoors. Smiling's my favorite..

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I have two cats, they are pains in the butt but I love 'em.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, My father's side of the family lives over there. My sister lives in New Zealand and I have been over to visit her a few times, including when my niece was born, which was amazing. Wakeboarding has taken me all over the US as well.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm a big movie buff, I love watching movies from all genres. The same with music, I listen to just about everything from classic rock, to electronic music and rap. I spend a ridiculous amount of time in my car for work, so music is important to me.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, which generally includes acting ridiculous at some bar or my house. I am always up for trying new things and going new places. Pubs over clubs for sure, I'll take a hole in the wall Irish place over South Beach.

Last read

I read quite a bit, my kindle rarely leaves my side. I enjoy popular novels, as well as the work of Carl Hiassen, Douglas Preston and Lincoln child, Michael Crichton, Suzanne Collins, Patrick Lee, George Orwell, Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run an insurance based cabinetry can furniture restoration business with my father. Most of my days are spent on the road inspecting homeowner's insurance claims, I drive about 1,000 miles a week, thank goodness for music and audiobooks!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is German, I'm a Citizen, and my mother's side is English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in a higher power, but am not a fan of organized religion. I will never look down on someone for their faith, it's just not for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in a higher power, but am not a fan of organized religion. I will never look down on someone for their faith, it's just not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral