








38 year old woman | Malden, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs & Laughing

In her own words

Hi! I ❤️ Bulldogs- if you have a dog, I like you already. I enjoy what most people do: going out to dinner (anywhere really), I love dive bars but clean up nicely, and I love laughing- laughing until it actually hurts, really, really hurts. I'm sarcastic at times, a bit devious & taking some time right now to enjoy life. Life can get pretty serious when you let it, I try to keep myself in check. Going for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine would be a great start. Dinner would be great. Just starting something... Not looking for a hookup READ: not looking for a hookup At this point I don't have a paid account and I am just looking around... I can't read emails... see winks, basically I have no idea if you are communicating with me- which is an odd way to run a dating site.... So far the little time I have spent on this site has been cool...This might be the only dating website that has not been sketchy. Still thinking it over...sorry unread emails... Height and Location is not a deal breaker I would like someone to be taller than me (even just slightly) but really a spark between people just happens, I really have no idea how tall, or far away or their affinity to smoking cigars will have any determination on that. Please don't use those details as a reason not to write. If you think we would have a great time together, terrific! I'm divorced if that matters... Ask me anything. Tell me Something. Just chat with me about nothing! "It’s funny how you never think about the women you’ve had. It’s always the ones who get away that you can’t forget" -Chuck Palahniuk

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga




I have Dogs

Not just any dog, I have an English Bulldog. He is pretty awesome.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Any Martin Scorsese or Oliver Stone flick, I like the following and Hannibal for TV, I'm a music snob and like everything from POP to trip-hop

Last read

I will tell you I love Denis Johnson, Tim O'Brien and Chuck Palahniuk...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Interactive Marketing, Currently Looking for my Next Gig
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference