Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

GoBroncos804

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 30 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I am outgoing and I do what I say and...

In her own words

Hello! I am outgoing and I do what I say and say what I mean. I just moved back to Colorado in 2014 after living in Virginia for 11 years. You will always know where you stand with me. That being said, I consider myself a very loyal and kind-hearted person. I feel like I have done a lot with my life and am very proud to say that I know exactly who I am. Experience in any type of relationship has also made me realize what type of people that I want around me and toxic people are not included. I am an elementary school teacher and I love my job and am very blessed that I have it! Everyday I have a smile on my face and get at least 20 hugs a day from my students. I enjoy skiing, snowboarding, going to concerts and traveling. I also have taken up paddleboarding recently and love it! I have run three full marathons, several half marathons and 10k races. I am a Colorado native so I am a huge Broncos fan (of course!). I have a strange addiction to swedish fish candy. I can't explain it. I guess it is because I am 100% Swedish? I am usually up for just about anything, I am looking for someone who wants to put in the time to get to know me. Funny, smart, HONEST are a must. I feel like at this point of my life, I am really not looking for a puzzle person. I also really don't want a pen pal. I generally think meeting sooner than later is generally best. If you have a selfie pic of yourself half naked and making a duck face, we probably wouldn't last long. Also, if you voted for Trump there is no way we would make it past a first date.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a fat beagle named Bella. She is really fat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere and everywhere! I love Winter Park, Downtown, RED ROCKS!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love live music! Dave Matthews, O.A,R and the Avett Brothers, Weezer, and Frank Turner.I'll go see just about anyone. I love riding bikes around, skiing, boarding.

For fun

Always up for anything! I am the queen of karaoke but don't get to do it that much anymore. It's also fun to binge watch Netflix.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have three degrees ( probably the only person alive who does) I have a BA in music and political science and a BME in music education.