








46 year old woman | Loganville, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Pass me by if you want Clinton as our next President!

In her own words

What do you want to Know? Ive recently moved here, Im nice, and low maintanace. Im ok being the woman and I wont try to ever be the man if you know what I mean! I'd rather cook than mow a lawn...I'd rather stay in a hotel over a tent....and yes I'd rather shop than play with a box of tools. However put a swingset or an exercise machine in pieces in front of me and I wont be able to leave until its finished! I love my nieces, I just recently lost someone I loved dearly from cancer and Im going through that right now but I will get through it! What Im looking for is someone who is just genuine without feeling like they have to put on a show, or be something they're not. You can smell the BS a mile away. I am who I am right from the it or leave I wont be a different person 6mos down the road and if you feel you need something different im not gonna change for you either so move it on down the road sugar!! Also, if you can help it, leave the ex-stories at home! It really doesnt say who YOU are now but who you were in past failed relationships. If Im there with you its because we are both making a fresh start. I'd like to figure us out as we go because we may be completely different together than anything either of us has had before which make all of those stories completely irrelevant yes? Im not a yacky type of woman either...I wont talk your ear off and I actually enjoy listening to others! I also like red, black dresses, men who smell good, tacos, wine, good conversation, coffee, my ipod, good books, good food, My work, low key people, beaches, dry, funny men and vegetables. I'd say that pretty much sums it up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 morkies. (Yorkie & Maltese) They are my babies. If you don't like dogs a lot or if you have a pittbull or german sheppard this will not work. One of my puppies was killed by a big dog a few years ago. My guys are just little squirts.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Im new in town.....I havent explored too much.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

Im open....Im 22% homebody at home 10%.... outdoorsy.....20% cook.....15% workout/biking and the rest im pretty open to new things.....

Last read

"The Overton Window" and "The New Earth"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im very busy at work and I travel quite a bit but Im not someone who sits around complaining about the negatives because I like to focus on the positives! No one love what they do everyday but if you can love it 80% of the time I think that's great!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college