








31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, get on

In her own words

Most people at my age cannot say they have lived in 8 different states and 12 different cities, but I have not lived the life with the road less travelled. We moved a lot when I was growing up and my career has continued that trend. I am happy to say that my career has landed me back in Cincinnati and allowed me to reconnect with the greatest friends a girl could ask for! I am not the world's greatest cook, but I enjoy cooking and would like to think that I am continously improving. I could eat any Mexican infused cuisine for the rest of my life and be perfectly content, but I am working on broadening my cooking skills. I am an avid collector of Cooking Light and when I find time I try out new recipes. I have learned now that I make a mean peanut butter banana nut bread! I have an equal love for working out. I try to do something active at least 3-4 times a week, whether it is going to the gym, hiking, or going for walk at Sharon Woods. I have friends who spin and box, which are things I would like to get involved in. I make it a point to try and plan fun outings at least once a month, so I have something to look forward to during the work week. This can range from weekend trips to Chicago, Reds Game, Country Concerts, or just a good old fashion day-drinking with friends. Dont get me wrong though, I also really enjoy my weekends staying in being in my slippers watching a Redbox. I am attracted to good manners, a sense of humor, and confidence. I love laughing and not taking life to seriously all of the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Oakley, OTR, Downtown


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Mexican Chinese food, the beach, country alternative music, a good book, drama, action & comediesmovies (favorite - Shawshank Redemption), playing games

For fun

Hanging out with friends, traveling & exploring new places, concerts, music, movies, visiting museums, and musicals.

Last read

The Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek & German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree