








50 year old woman | Greeley, CO, United States | Seeking men 48-62 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Christian, mom of 3, and all woman. I...

In her own words

I'm a Christian, mom of 3, and all woman. I don't play games, know who I am and what I want. I'm looking for a non-smoking love. A partner, a playmate, a best friend, a lover. I have a LOT of affection to give and need a lot of it in return. I have a busy life these days, so I'm looking for a man who has a life of his own as well. Then when we spend time together we have more to talk about! I hope to spend my life growing stronger in the Lord and embracing as much of His creation as I can. I'd very much prefer to have someone to share adventures with. If you can handle a strong, confident yet vulnerable, nurturing, fun, adventurous, passionate woman with a positive attitude and a love of life then please contact me. Age is relative and so are appearances, as long as you have a good heart, you might just be the one. I have no intention of jumping straight into a deep relationship, but would love to take the time to really get to know you as you really get to know me. So, if I've piqued your interest then take a chance. Send me a note and let's talk.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Our cats are indoor and part of the family. We even celebrate their birthdays with mini cakes made from tuna! LOL Love all kinds of animals except for reptiles. Ewwww

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs in the Rockies, Taking a dip in the Gulf, hands on museums, Alaska, the Tuscan Hills above Florence, Italy, Berlin...


Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

I mostly enjoy music I can dance to. Rock, pop, jazz, blues, reggae, Latin, you name it. I love Italian, American and Mexican foods best, but will try others. I think so much for work that I tend toward mind candy on TV, and mysteries.

For fun

Plays and musicals are a favorite. Love to dance and listen to live music, so anytime there's a band playing you might find me there. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Movies are best on a couch while snuggling.

Last read

Muscle and a Shovel. I read the newspaper daily, but most of my reading these days is for work. I'm copy editor for a training journal and read a lot of business books. I do enjoy a good mystery (Clark, Grisham), biographies, and the comics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Activities Director at a Long Term Care facility. I also provide personal education and counseling services for women and couples.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm very pale (glow in the dark even!), but with too many freckles to count.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Human Resource Training and Development.