








34 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 75 miles of North Attleboro, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is worth living so let's stop wasting time

In her own words

I'm an old soul, a lover of great food, good conversation and lots of laughter. I was bitten by the travel bug some years ago and have been very fortunate to have gone to some amazing places. I can't wait to go on the next big adventure! I'm into supporting local businesses, artists and musicians. I love discovering new, food companies that produce great quality food and beverages. I really just love food and love to eat. I'm a very health conscious individual who believes that food is thy medicine and that we can heal our bodies through food. Some of my favorite activities include but are not limited to: running outdoors, practicing yoga, seeing live music in Cambridge and Somerville, drinking Italian wines, enjoying a great cup of coffee, cooking for friends and family and I absolutely love an amazing breakfast. I make friends wherever I go, I always have a smile on my face and always seek the positive in any situation. I have been on a spiritual journey for some time and as I enter into my 30th year I've decided I'm finally ready to come out and spread my wings. I am looking to meet someone who is a down to earth, genuine person with a great sense of humor and a passion for life. If you are interested in talking, drop me a line. Best of luck in finding what you are looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two really cute, extremely friendly and slightly insane cats who are brothers. They wear little tuxes and I think they get their great personalities from me. They will have even the most skeptical cat person loving them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toad in Cambridge is my favorite place to see local musicians. I enjoy traveling to different cities, some of my favs- San Francisco, Portland, OR, Burlington, VT, Providence, Portland, ME and of course Boston. I can't wait to explore more.

Favorite things

Lately I have been enjoying the local music scene in Boston. I am a lover of jazz, big band and good old rock n roll. I enjoy talking about music with those who also share a similar eclectic style. Recently watched HIMYM from the beginning.Enjoyed.

For fun

When I'm not working, I usually can be found enjoying some live music out in Cambridge, running ramped in the streets or most likely at my favorite breakfast spot enjoying good conversation and many cups of coffee.

Last read

Nourishing Traditions: The Cookbook that Challenges the Politically Correct Nutrition and the Diet Dictocrats.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree