








41 year old woman | Easton, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have some more fun!

In her own words

About me... I am a very happy, outgoing person with an up-beat, positive attitude. My 20 year career in sales has taught me that attitude is everything, and that success is associated with having a positive attitude. My job is often time consuming but, because I truly love what I do, I enjoy every minute (well, most every minute... ;) I truly feel my personality is well-suited for my career and that is what has led me to the successes I have enjoyed. Beyond my career, I love my dog & my home, I have a strong sense of family and a great circle of friends. I am a city girl (originally from Silver Spring, MD) living on the beautiful Eastern Shore of MD and have found I am able to transition from one to the other with ease. I have an adventurous spirit and a "bucket list" that even includes skydiving! Also on my list is finding a great guy with whom I can share such adventures, great conversations, lots of laughter & affection and so much more. About that great guy... He truly is someone special with whom I share a lot in common including, a good work ethic, strong family values, good social skills, an easy-going & adventurous personality. He enjoys culture but also enjoys a relaxed lifestyle. He isn't a "fixer upper" and he isn't a "drama king". He's happy & fun & he respects women (& others, in general). There is so much more I would love to share so, if you are interested in a conversation and some laughs, please feel free to contact me. Thanks so much for reading my profile! Wishing you the best in your search, Carrie :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with little to no cell phone signal... Lol! Undiscovered, quaint, intimate settings are my favorite.


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I love Sundays, being on a boat, snuggling on the couch, going to the movies on a rainy day, watching football, shopping, dancing, sharing a good conversation & especially sharing a good laugh!

For fun

Boating, dancing, bbq's, working out, shopping, good dvd on a rainy day, tubing in the snow, sushi, road trips, church, networking, watching the Skins kick butt (which, unfortunately doesn't happen often enough)!

Last read

Your Body Beautiful by Dr. Jennifer Ashton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I pride myself on being a successful sales professional, focusing on automobile sales & financing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Italian... A winning combination... ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Other
I try go to church a couple times each month. I find that it helps recharge me & I feel good after.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I try go to church a couple times each month. I find that it helps recharge me & I feel good after.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference