








32 year old woman | Brookland, AR, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the sadness of your past and the fear of your future ruin the happiness of your present! EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON!!

In her own words

I'm a very out going person with a big heart. Would bend over backwards to help anybody willing to help themself first. Shy at first until you get to know me then it's all over after that! Lol. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty straightforward and respectful and expect the same in return! Family and friends are very important to me. I am a RN!! I absolutely love what I do and believe it is one of the best decisions I ever made! :) I do currently work nights so that normally throws a curve ball in there for some! I'm NOT looking for a booty call or to be someone's booty call. So if that's what you are about you might as well look elsewhere cuz I'm not the one for you! Just saying...... I understand that men aren't perfect and will be the first to tell you that us females aren't perfect either. We all have our faults. So with that being said I'm looking for someone to respect and appreciate me and not someone who wants me around just when its "convenient" for them. Someone who enjoys goin out from time to time as well as being totally content sitting at the house watching movies or hanging out. Not looking for someone to support or control me. I'm very independent and don't need anyone for their money. I enjoy working and believe you have to work for what you want! That being said, I'm not looking for someone to support either. Need to be self sufficient/independent yourself. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling (even tho I'm not very good at it), putt putt, or anything else to get out of the house and hang out! I'm really not picky and tend to go with the flow the majority of the time! I really don't know how you can really get to know someone by reading a profile and wonder if people really even read the profiles but regardless there is an overview. so if I seem like your type, just shoot me a msg! Good luck in your search for Ms. Right! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arkansas Northeastern College, Blytheville, AR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a RN and I love my job and what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral