Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

abby2283

34 year old woman | Medford, OR, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a very easy going laid back person and just go with the flow. My freinds would say Im a lover not a fighter. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a women and knows what chivalry is. I am a very affectionate and passsionate person and want the person I'm with to be the same. I have learned a lot about myself and what I want in a partner. I want someone who knows how to encourage me when I need it and be supportive. I want a man who knows what he wants in his partner. I want a man who is charming,smart, fun and affectionate. I also want someone who wants to build a future together and would like to create a family of his own. I am a very inteligent and independent women, but would love the affection and attention from the right man. I am not a needy person . I am not looking to play games, or drama. I have no time for that and choose to not have that in my life.I want to find a man I can share new experinces with . I love to cook and have friends and family over for dinners, Most of my friends are married and have kids now, so I enjoy spending time with them and looking to what the feautre holds in that department of my life. I also have a great job as a medical assistant which is my passion to help others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 dogs and there my babies

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do love to travel I have been to Hawaii, Mexico and Dominican Republic, West Virgina, and many other places. I would have to say my favorite would be cancun mexico. I love just hanging out and the snorkling is fun to.

College

Rogue Community College, Grants Pass, OR

Favorite things

I love cooking, baking, conversation, snuggling,a night on the town,or a movie at home. Some of my favorite shows would be rookie blue, dog the bounty hunter, the middle and a few others.

For fun

I love camping with friends,I enjoy the drinks and conversation, or dinner and a movie. I am a begining scrapbooker lol, working out, fishing trips with my dad, or fishing in general, going for drives, cooking and hanging out, Love dancing any kind

Last read

I don't have to much time for reading except school books, but when I do I enjoy a good romance book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I am a student getting my Associated degree along with my Medical Assistant Certificate. I am working at a veterinary hospital while in school. That would be my other passion. I love animals!!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral