








35 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet, caring girl waiting for the right man to find her...

In her own words

I am very motivated and am always working towards my goals. I enjoy helping others and volunteering my time, especially with my friends. I like to spend time with my friends and hang out and have fun. My family all lives close by, so it is easy to spend time with them, which is nice. I make time for those I truly care about and enjoy being with. I am very dependable, caring, trustworthy, loyal, and hardworking. I put in what I want to get out, and that includes relationships as well. I love to travel and hike. Although I have lived only in Sheboygan, WI all my life, I have been to 33 states, Canada, Mexico, Denmark, and Sweden. I'd like to meet someone who has similiar interests and can make me laugh. I love to laugh and make jokes, but can be serious when I need to. I also tend to be sarcastic at times and would like someone who understands my humor. I tend to be a little shy at first around people I don't know, but open up fairly quickly. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and share my day and life with. I am also a good listener too. I love to take care of people, especially those close to me. I guess ultimately I am looking for someone who is my best friend and wants to spend their life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a beagle terrier mix named Odie and a cat named Jinkys. I absolutely love both of them!

Political views



Lakeshore Technical College, Cleveland, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are NCIS, Modern Family, Friends, Private Practice, Law & Order SVU and Criminal Intent, Big Bang Theory, South Park, and Burn Notice. My favorite movies are Groundhog's Day, Step Brother's, The Hangover, and Dodgeball.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, watch movies, go out, play games, walk/hike (preferably with someone else!), shop, travel. camp (again with others), watch TV, walk my dog along the lake, and help others.

Last read

Although I love to read, I don't have much time for reading other than emails and People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse in Orthopaedics/Neuro/Vascular. I plan to get my degree as a Nurse Practitioner in the near future. I have been at the hospital I work at for 16 years now and absolutely love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Concordia University for my Bachelors