








43 year old woman | Nampa, ID, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When will my life begin?!?!?!

In her own words

I am not weird I am a limited edition : ) I am talented, hard working, spontaneous, financially solvent, responsible, but always the life of the party. I am a mom and love being a mom. I love to try new things but have my limits...mostly vertical as I have a severe fear of heights. I love to be active (a body in motion will stay in motion). I am by no means perfect but am a responsible mature adult who would like to be appreciated for what I CAN do not criticized for what I cannot. I believe you will receive what you give. Put it out there and it WILL come back to you. I am extremely positive, love life, and I am waiting for the rest of mine to begin. I am looking for a gentleman from a functional family what knows what its like to have siblings (not an only child or mama's boy). Being financially solvent is very important to me. I can and do take care of my own and would settle for nothing less from a life partner. I would also love to find a partner who can be active with me mainly a running partner :) I am no marathon runner but I am good for 4-5 miles a day! A GENTLEMAN with morals would be so refreshing in this day and age as well. A sense of humor?? That would be fantastic...mine is a little warped but hey I have one. I can be light but can be serious when I need to. I would love to find a MAN who can do the same. Lets do this!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and prefer a warm beach somewhere!

For fun

I like to try new things but I am NOT an adreneline junky. I have a fear of heights. I can be spontaneous when called for. I love just good conversation! Not afraid to do something physical and have good stamina and endurance...

Last read

Country Living Magazine : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree