








36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy in a crazy city!

In his own words

I'm a good guy in a crazy city! Born in Germany (US Army) Grew up in DC, TX and the Chicago area. Graduated from Purdue and then lived in SF for a couple of years before moving to LA. I'm continuously looking for ways to improve myself, personally, interpersonally and career-wise. There is always another level to achieve. I travel North America for work, but would like to explore the other continents. I'm a patient listener and a thoughtful communicator. Looking for a woman who would never be described as "basic," takes her health seriously, and is optimistic and open-minded about life and love. I tell the worst jokes... So bad... Total dork... One-man ukulele band but I can't hit the high notes. That's where you come in... I live in Miracle Mile (90036) - the best neighborhood in LA!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an imaginary French Terrier named "Friendo." Don't you judge me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Far Bar, MOCA, Perch, Figueroa Hotel, The Getty, The Other Room, The Surly Goat, Palihouse, LACMA


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of music from bluegrass to hip-hop, blues to flamenco. TV Comedies like Portlandia and and Discovery Channel shows. Curry is the way to my heart.

For fun

Checking out new restaurants. Watching sports (Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Boilermakers, Saints)! Playing sports (and winning)! Checking out museums and galleries. Movies - even ones with subtitles. Playing ukulele and brewing beer (at the same time).

Last read

The 4 Hour Workweek by Tim Ferriss Drop Dead Healthy by A.J. Jacobs 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami Who's Afraid of Post-Blackness by Touré



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Account Executive at an Education Technology firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
"People have opportunities in the way they construct themselves and if you're not reliant on the society around you to provide you with that construction then you can make yourself or construct yourself any way you'd like."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't judge. I grew up in a Christian church and have a strong moral compass. I respect everyone's beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't judge. I grew up in a Christian church and have a strong moral compass. I respect everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree