








36 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-48 in Hawaii, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a single mom to a five year old living in Honolulu. We are a package deal, I just want to make that clear from the start. We are a happywonderful little family unit together and most of our days are about exploring and discovery. Hawaii is such a magical place to live and raise a's always outdoor time and there are so many micro adventures waiting to be pursued. We do a lot of park, beach, and surf fun...I'm working on getting my daughter to love surfing as much as I do without pushing her too far too fast. I own and run a small (awesome, sustainable, local) business and so am able to make my own hours and be my own boss. I LOVE what I do and so have found it easy and enjoyable to grow and expand. After a lot of hard work I feel that I have carved out the (almost) ideal balance between work, parenting, playing, and is good ova hea ;) In a nutshell, I'm independent, happy and ready to conquer the world but wouldn't mind a funny, secure, cozy (sexy?!) man to share the ride with. I wanna know: your current favorite album your vice(s) The best compliment you've ever gotten your shoe size ;) ok, GO!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a rat catcher, she's awesome...and outdoors (duh, that's why she's awesome!)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

kapiolani park! every and any beach anywhere that gets me out of town

Favorite things

my garden! it's amazing! did I mention it's amazing?! I love my friends. My daughter and I have some really amazing friendships and spend a lot of time laughing and having fun. It's so important to have good people in your life.

For fun

I take an hour on weekday mornings to run and listen to keeps me grounded and peaceful. I love live music too.

Last read

I have finally eked out the time to read Cannery Row after it sat gathering dust for (don't judge) years on my reading list...It's fantastic and is taking me twice the time to read as I keep revisiting pages and paragraphs. Steinbeck has a way...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a small business as a ploy to stay home with my daughter when she was born and it has taken off! I love it and the freedom it allows me in my schedule and time...Sometimes I feel like I'm on a permanent vacation compared to my old work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm what happens when an Irish horse thief runs away to become a farmer in America and meets a Russian immigrant
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for cell biology and chemistry (simultaneously!) and left a graduate program in biochemistry when I had my daughter. Nerd alert! I miss the math