








34 year old woman | Portland, ME, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles of Enfield, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sink or Swim

In her own words

Its been a very long time since I have had to write a 200 word essay. We live in a world of short hand and emojis, and in my work place the millions of words that I get paid to write are about detail and description but it's never about myself....I like my job on most days like most people I think (or I hope). I have amazing friends and family. I enjoy being physically active so… It’s important that you do too… I am not very good at the ‘have to do’s’ I enjoy randomness… And adventures… A sense humor …. I have one … So make me laugh… (It’s pretty easy)… I am kind of an independent person… But I have a diverse group of friends that I enjoy doing stuff with… Remember… Life is not something that just happens… unless you let it… I enjoy life… I am living the life I have always wanted to live… I am looking for a partner… someone to share life with… Not someone to walk ahead of me and drag me along… And definitely not someone that I have to pave their way ... I want someone to stand beside me and walk through this life with me…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I am a dog person for sure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hero's is the gathering place....


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Hmmm... My parents, my brother, my friends, and I have a huge obsession with PB cups... Damn you Reeses!

For fun

I would try pretty much anything once. I prefer to be outside. And prefer to not be sitting... I run...I bike.. I swim... I ride horses... I have wonderful crazy friends that I go adventuring with..

Last read

Women's Health, The Bangor Daily, My text book for school, my own papers for school... And yeah probably all at the same time... You would have to know me to understand I think....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference