








36 year old woman | Westminster, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be curious, not judgmental." --Walt Whitman

In her own words

My greatest ambition is to live an interesting life. I want to tell awesome stories at Sunday dinner with my grandkids one day. I want to travel to all seven continents and go over Alaskan waterfalls in a barrel. I want to accept any challenge that comes my way, which is why I have bicycled across the country to raise money for the American Lung Association, jumped out of an airplane and served in the slums of Nairobi on a medical mission. My favorite thing in life is to laugh. I love hilarious movies with quotable one-liners and have performed with an improv-comedy troupe. My ideal match would not be afraid to make a fool of himself in public or dance alone in the living room to an awesome dance beat. I believe that a good handshake and a good hug can tell you a lot about a person. I believe adventures and passport stamps are badges of honor. But I still love sitting on the couch, watching a movie and drinking wine (bonus points if that movie is part of the Bourne series), and I always want to live near a national park. I like when a man loves to travel, values family, kindness and humanity, is brave enough to make the first move and isn't afraid to go head-to-head in an epic 90s-hip-hop rap-off.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any of my own pets but I look forward to meeting yours

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love mountains and water, Oregon, coffee shops, the Outer Banks, backyard bbqs, sports and wine bars.

Favorite things

Laughter, adventure friends, good stories, good hugs, holding hands, my nieces and nephews, grilling out, those who are fluent in movie quotes, ice cream, improv comedy, road trips, my passport, Ravens and Os, good deeds.

For fun

I love witty banter, summer grill time, happy hour, and being outside. I like comedies, hanging with my nephews, watching New Girl and dancing.

Last read

Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption, by Laura Hillenbrand. Also Bossy Pants By Tina Fey and Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris. Big fan of Chris Kuzinski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college